Home | Timelines | First Years | Collections | Historical | Albums | Archaeology | PVSA | About |

Home >> First Years >> First Trustees

>> The First Trustees of the Kamehameha Schools


S.M. Damon C.M. Hyde C.R. Bishop C.M. Cooke W.O.Smith

Web site maintained by Kamehameha Schools Archives
General photo credit: Kamehameha Schools Archives
©Kamehameha Schools. Statements of copyright, privacy and disclaimer.